H. Kennard Bennett, JD - Executive Director and Senior Counsel. ken@indianacare.org

Michelle Niemier - Deputy Director. michelle@indianacare.org

Jennifer Deaton - Chief Financial Officer. jennifer@indianacare.org

Erica Reichert, MA - Director of Programs, Marketing, and Communications. erica@indianacare.org

Allison Knox - Fiduciary Officer. allison@indianacare.org

Monica DiOrio - Associate Director of Guardianship Programs. monica@indianacare.org

Marc Sherman, BSW - Client Advocate. marc@indianacare.org

Erin Robertson, BSW - Client Advocate. erin@indianacare.org

Kathy Hand - Executive Assistant. kathy@indianacare.org