H. Kennard Bennett - Executive Director and Senior Counsel.  ken@indianacare.org

Michelle Niemier - Deputy Director.  michelle@indianacare.org

Jennifer Deaton - Fiduciary Director.  jennifer@indianacare.org

Meredith Thompson  Director of Guardianship Programs. meredith@indianacare.org

Lela Rae - Associate Counsel. lela@indianacare.org

Marc Sherman - Client Advocate.  marc@indianacare.org

Erin Robertson - Client Advocate. erin@indianacare.org

Monica DiOrio - Client Advocate. monica@indianacare.org

Sarah Niemier - Client Advocate Associate. sarah@indianacare.org

Kathy Hand - Executive Assistant. kathy@indianacare.org

Allison Knox - Fiduciary Associate. allison@indianacare.org