H. Kennard Bennett - Executive Director and Senior Counsel.  ken@indianacare.org

Michelle Niemier - Deputy Director.  michelle@indianacare.org

Jennifer Deaton - Fiduciary Director.  jennifer@indianacare.org

Meredith Thompson-  Director of Guardianship Programs. meredith@indianacare.org

Lela Rae - Associate Counsel, lela@indianacare.org

Marc Sherman - Associate Director, Volunteer Advocates Program.  marc@indianacare.org

Erin Robertson - Client Advocate, erin@indianacare.org

Sarah Niemier - Client Advocate Associate, sarah@indianacare.org

Merritt Hicks - Legal Extern, legalextern@indianacare.org

Kathy Hand - Executive Assistant, kathy@indianacare.org